Contact Us

Contact the Alumni Board

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Alpha Delta Phi

Location on Campus:

401 E Daniel

Champaign, IL 61820

university-of-illinois-logo.png

ALUMNI OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS
Illinois Chapter Board Members

 
President
Tom Trail ’91
tom@ilalphadeltaphi.org
 
Co-President and Building Committee Chairman
Al Gienko ’85
al@ilalphadeltaphi.org
 
Treasurer
Mike McManus '86
treasurer@ilalphadeltaphi.org
 
Secretary
Rob Eschbach ’86
rob@ilalphadeltaphi.org
 
Investment Subcommittee Chairman

Ralph Gilbert ’86

ralph@ilalphadeltaphi.org

Refounding Chairman

Andy Grieve '96

andy@ilalphadeltaphi.org

Communications Chairman
Shawn Diggory '87
communications@ilalphadeltaphi.org
 
Board Operations and Structure
Dave Staub ’74
dave@ilalphadeltaphi.org
 

New Member Education

Paul Campbell '89

paulcampbell7540@gmail.com

Piotr Rolski '12

piotr.rolski@yahoo.com
 
HOUSING CORPORATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Al Gienko ’85

al@ilalphadeltaphi.org

Ross Weigand '85

Roscoet63@aol.com

George Gauthier ’95
george@ilalphadeltaphi.org
 
Rob Eschbach ’86

rob@ilalphadeltaphi.org


Laura Hastings
laura@ilalphadeltaphi.org