Contact Us

Contact the Alumni Board

ALUMNI OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS
Illinois Chapter Board Members

 
President
Tom Trail ’91
tom@ilalphadeltaphi.org
 
Co-President and Building Committee Chairman
Al Gienko ’85
al@ilalphadeltaphi.org
 
Treasurer
Will Cooley ’75
will@ilalphadeltaphi.org
 
Secretary
Rob Eschbach ’86
rob@ilalphadeltaphi.org
 
Communications Chairman
Steve Chamberlin ’85
steve@ilalphadeltaphi.org
 
Board Operations and Structure
Dave Staub ’74
dave@ilalphadeltaphi.org
 
Recolonization Chairman
Andy Grieve ’96
andy@ilalphadeltaphi.org
 
Investment Subcommittee Chairman
Ralph Gilbert ’86
ralph@ilalphadeltaphi.org
 
Building Committee Chairman
George Gauthier ’95
george@ilalphadeltaphi.org
 
Campus Representative and Assistant Treasurer
Laura Hastings
laura@ilalphadeltaphi.org

Alpha Delta Phi

Location on Campus:

401 E Daniel

Champaign, IL 61820

Contact Us

Alpha Delta Phi
401 E Daniel
Champagin, IL 61820